Cherwell District Council

Personnel Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Personnel Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 18 May 2022 at 7.57 pm

Present:

Councillor Jason Slaymaker (Chairman) Councillor Simon Holland (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Andrew Beere Councillor Ian Corkin Councillor Gemma Coton Councillor Fiona Mawson Councillor Lynn Pratt Councillor Lynn Pratt Councillor Chris Pruden Councillor Les Sibley Councillor Amanda Watkins Councillor Douglas Webb Councillor Barry Wood

1 Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(1) That Councillor Jason Slaymaker be appointed Chairman of the Personnel Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(2) That Councillor Simon Holland be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Personnel Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

The meeting ended at 7.58 pm

Chairman:

Date: